Its a New Day

Do you want to know your purpose on earth? Why you are here and where you are going? Then you need to go back to your maker (where you are coming from). You can say this simple prayer .

Oh Lord, I realize that I am lost, I don’t know my way through life. I don’t know what I am doing here and where I am going. But since you are my creator, I believe you can show me. I know I have not been the best I could be, I have sinned against you. Have mercy on me and forgive me. Jesus, come into my heart and save me, recreate me and be my lord and saviour. Connect me back to my father so I can know my purpose on earth. Amen.

Leave a Reply

